click and drag to control the animation

未分類

[DEBUT STREAM] SHAAAAAARK #hololiveEnglish #holoMyth

a

[Hashtags]
#GAWRGURA

[Twitter]

=========================

[Mori Calliope]
■Channel
https://t.co/ksP4woO8gh?amp=1
■YouTube Debut
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 8 PM (JST)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 11 AM (GMT)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 4 AM (PDT)
■Debut Stream
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1_GeIfn48M

[Takanashi Kiara]
■Channel
https://t.co/W2IzQO1mZp?amp=1
■YouTube Debut
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 10 PM (JST)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 1 PM (GMT)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 6 AM (PDT)
■Debut Stream
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uObh73QZUvg

[Ninomae Ina’nis]
■Channel
https://t.co/bvnorJdEcc?amp=1
■YouTube Debut
Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 4 AM (JST)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 7 PM (GMT)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 12 PM (PDT)
■Debut Stream

[Gawr Gura]
■Channel
https://t.co/OfIQE5V2qQ?amp=1
■YouTube Debut
Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 6 AM (JST)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 9 PM (GMT)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 2 PM (PDT)
■Debut Stream

[Watson Amelia]
■Channel
https://t.co/YcV29TsYfU?amp=1
■YouTube Debut
Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 8 AM (JST)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 11 PM (GMT)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 4 PM (PDT)
■Debut Stream

[First YouTube Collaboration Stream]
■YouTube Collaboration
Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 10 AM (JST)
Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 1 AM (GMT)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 6 PM (PDT)

=========================

[Viewer Rules]
Thank you for watching my stream!
To help everyone enjoy the stream more, please follow these rules:
1.Be nice to other viewers. Don’t spam or troll
2.If you see spam or trolling, don’t respond. Just block, report, and ignore those comments.
3.Talk about the stream, but please don’t bring up unrelated topics or have personal conversations.
4.Don’t bring up other streamers or streams unless I mention them.
5.Similarly, don’t talk about me or my stream in other streamers’ chat.
6.Please refrain from chatting before the stream starts to prevent any issues
As long as you follow the rules above, you can chat in any language

=========================

[Fan Work Guidelines]
https://en.hololive.tv/terms

=========================

[Official Online Shop]
https://hololive.booth.pm/

[Holoschedule] (Check all members streaming schedules)
https://schedule.hololive.tv/#hololive

=========================

[Hololive Production]
・Hololive English YouTube Channel: https://t.co/LcYDgFF9V0?amp=1
・Hololive Production Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/hololivetv
・Hololive English Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/hololive_En
・Hololive English Official Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/Hololive/

=========================

#holoMyth
#hololiveEnglish

-未分類

© 2021 スマート【あんしん エチケット】悩み無用 Powered by AFFINGER5